Service Member Recognition Program

Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year

Master Sergeant​ Charles H. Fairchild, 186th  Maintenance Operations Flight

Previous Winners:
2015: Technical Sergeant Daniel R. Clifton, 172d Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
2014: Technical Sergeant Melissa M. Moseley, 183d Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
2013: Technical Sergeant Megan D. Clifton, 183d Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron
2012: Staff Sergeant Joshua A. Juneau,  255th Air Control Squadron
2011: Technical Sergeant  Mariah L. Mazey, 255th Air Control Squadron
2010: Technical Sergeant  Daniel R. Blethen, 255th Air Control Squadron
2009: Technical Sergeant Vera Macedonio, 255th Air Control Squadron
2008: Staff Sergeant Jennifer D. Powell, 172d Medical Group
2007: Technical Sergeant Kevin M. McReynolds, 186th Security Forces Squadron
Revised: 3/25/2016 6:33