Service Member Recognition Program

Service Member Recognition Program
​​Each service component of the Mississippi National Guard conducts annual Service Member Recognition Programs, with Enlisted programs administered by the perspective Senior Enlisted Advisors. Current and previous winners are listed below.

Army National Guard

The Mississippi Army National Guard conducts four different Soldier recognition programs: The Soldier of the Year, the NCO of the Year, the Warrant Officer of the Year, and the General Douglas MacArthur Leadership Award.

Air National Guard

The Mississippi Air National Guard conducts four annual Airmen Recognition Programs: Airman of the Year, Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year, Senior Non-Commissioned Officer of the Year, and First Sergeant of the Year.

Revised: 3/25/2016 6:14